Heidi B. Avatar

5 star rating Excellent animal hospital. We came here when our elderly cat was close to her end of life and the staff was incredibly compassionate. The location is also really beautiful for a vet office.

Heidi B. 6/04/2019
Talita G. Avatar

5 star rating I have been there sometimes with my dog Boo. They treated her very well. Very nice workers and good vets. The price is normal for the area.

Talita G. 5/22/2019
Kristin H. Avatar

5 star rating We take our two pugs here about once a month to get nails trimmed and obviously whenever needed for check-ups. We have been going for three years. The pugs are 10 years old and I have never had a better veterinary office treat them! They clearly love and care about animals. The vet techs are all supportive. Yesterday as I was paying one of them offered to take them for a walk so I didn't have to wrangle them myself. They always remember our boys and know their history. The office is cozy and doesn't feel like a clinic or smell like animals. I totally recommend this place!

Kristin H. 3/10/2019
Maria K. Avatar

5 star rating Unfortunately my poor puppy has had a few positive fecal tests so we went through 2 rounds of treatment for parasites and he is now negative.  Through the return visits, Rxs, test results- this all meant more phone calls.  Each time, no matter who answered I was always responded to with extreme professionalism and helpful nature putting my worries at ease.  I was only ever put on the briefest of holds to retrieve a record.  Those of you who have made calls to receive a hold message or getting lost in an endless phone tree of options or worse, hung up on by accident after a long hold- you know how valuable and important it is to have your call answered by a live person and your concerns taken seriously and answered when you need an answer.  The team at FAH have been so fabulous!  Now my sister has gone there and another sister who recently adopted a rescue has also gone there.  Although it is nice to receive the referral, I am just happy that their experiences have also been positive and that they trust FAH with our canine cousins as well!

Maria K. 5/18/2018
Gabrielle C. Avatar

5 star rating I couldn't be happier with my experience at Fairland Animal Hospital!  The facility is fresh, clean & inviting. The entire staff is warm & friendly.  The prices for their services are less than expected as well.  Finding a vet for my pets is always a challenge when I move to a new town.   But I really felt like I hit the jackpot first time out here in the Silver Spring/Burtonsville area!

Gabrielle C. 3/16/2018
Dawn C. Avatar

5 star rating I have been going to Fairland Animal Hospital for over 30 years -- back when it was owned by Dr. Hollander.  Dr. Whall has been my 9 dogs primary care physician over the years after Dr. Hollander retired.  I would not take my pups any place else.  The entire staff is helpful, friendly, compassionate and all have been there through the good visits and the very sad visits.  I absolutely love the new facility -- it is spacious, clean, and plenty of parking :o)

Dawn C. 2/27/2018
Kim P. Avatar

5 star rating We've been visiting Fairland for three years. First with our dog and now with our two kittens. We love how enthusiastic staff are about our pets. When our kittens were spayed and neutered a few weeks ago, staff were very attentive to our kittens very different personalities. We've seen all of the different veterinarians over the course of three years, from routine checkups to concerning health problems and have been equally impressed by each one. If your looking for a veterinarian in the Silver Spring area for your cats or dogs, I highly recommend Fairland!

Kim P. 2/06/2018
Janet R. Avatar

5 star rating Our dog just had eye surgery on a benign tumor and teeth cleaning with Dr. Spencer.  I can't say enough about how much I like this doctor.  He seems to enjoy his work, is easy to talk to and so reasonably priced.  The staff there is equally friendly and professional.   I trust two beloved standard poodles to their care!

Janet R. 1/05/2018
Julee W. Avatar

5 star rating Finally found a good veterinarian! I can't believe I suffered through Bainfield for so long. This place is clean, reasonably priced, and the dr's are not trying to make you broke. Mainly the dr Was smart and knew what he was doing.

Julee W. 8/08/2017
Bobby H. Avatar

5 star rating Great Vet! Dr. Spencer is so friendly and great with our dog. We moved to SS two years ago after living in DC with our pup and definitely prefer this vet to our old one. The staff is very friendly and the prices are reasonable. Definitely recommend this place to any dog owner. We definitely don't dread the vet and our dog doesn't either!

Bobby H. 7/03/2017
Stephanie F. Avatar

5 star rating I rescued a dog and called 11 local vets to find the best one that was most affordable, this being it. Every time I come, they welcome my dog with lots of cuddles and love making him feel comfortable. They don't charge an office fee which is an added bonus - they just charge for why you came in! Definitely happy with my choice to come here. 🙂

Stephanie F. 10/31/2016
Shelly J. Avatar

5 star rating We have been clients of Fairland Animal Hospital for close to 20 years. Over those years Dr. Whall and his wonderful staff have cared for all six of our dogs.  Whether it be a sick visit or an annual well checkup we know that our fur babies are in good hands.   This year we lost three of our remaining four recused dogs.  As you can imagine this was a very difficult time for our family but the Dr's and staff at Fairland showed us again how much they care for their clients.... two and four legged.

The motto of the hospital is "WE TREAT YOUR PET LIKE ONE OF OUR OWN" still stands true in our eyes.

Shelly J. 10/23/2016
Linda T. Avatar

5 star rating The facility is kept very clean, odor-free.  I really like Dr. Spencer and his 'bedside' manner. He even took time with my granddaughters who love to come along, by letting them listen to my cat's heartbeat and their own!  His manner prevents them from developing any fears of animal hospitals, etc.

Linda T. 6/13/2016
Andra G. Avatar

5 star rating We have been bringing our 15 year-old dog Bella in to Fairland Animal Hospital ever since we moved to MD almost 10 years ago. Dr. Whall has always been great, and the staff is fantastic. The new location is also gorgeous, easy to get to, easy to park in, and even has a little play area so that if I have my daughter with me she has some toys and books to occupy her. We will continue at Fairland for as long as our little dog is with us. 🙂

Andra G. 1/30/2016
JoJo S. Avatar

5 star rating I cannot say enough good things! So clean! SO CLEAN! Does not smell like a vets office, which I think made my cat much more at ease. The staff were so kind - the office has a child's corner - THANK YOU!! and the doctor and assistant were great - relaxed, thorough and QUICK! Outstanding! Such a great find!

JoJo S. 11/09/2015
gloria e. Avatar

5 star rating I took my pooch here for her first vet visit. I came due to the fact they had awesome reviews & I do not regret bringing her here. First off the set up is adorable & cozy feeling . The staff were super attentive/friendly towards me & my pooch which I loved. I had to wait a bit bc the doctor had an emergency in which I understood (I also hope the pooch is okay). The doctor & his assistant were extremely friendly & made me feel welcomed & my pooch was not scared at all. I also asked about dental cleaning & he said to save my money, it's not needed right now. That made me feel he's not interested in the money. But just the well being of our pets. He also answered all my questions in regards to my pooch. What I was amazed by was that my pooch usually fusses when she's being examined& she didn't fuss at all. I definitely recommend this establishment you will not regret it!!

gloria e. 11/09/2015
Whitney S. Avatar

5 star rating I recently adopted a dog and needed to find a vet in the Silver Spring area. There are a few vets very close to where I live, but they didn't get the best reviews and it looked like parking would have been an issue. I decided it would be worth it to drive a little further to check out Fairland Animal Hospital.

I called on a Monday afternoon and was able to get an appointment the next day. At Fairland Animal Hospital, there is plenty of parking and the facility is very clean and spacious. All of the employees seem friendly and knowledgeable. My dog saw Dr. Spencer and he was wonderful.  After my dog's exam, vaccine, and nail clipping, I was surprised the final bill for the visit wasn't too expensive. I would highly recommend this vet facility.

Whitney S. 10/09/2015
Natasha S. Avatar

5 star rating My pup Chewbie has been seeing Dr. Whall for a little under four years. He is the only vet she doesn't give a hard time to. When we first visited this hospital, it was the old location which I wasn't very fond of. Parking was limited and a tad of a pain. This new location is wonderful. It's spacious, clean, and SO EASY TO PARK! I LOVE the new location.

We've actually moved out of the area and drive 45 minutes each way to bring our pup here, that's how much we love it here. Dr. Whall and all his staff are so great. You can see they genuinely love animals and what they do. I have no doubt that they would do anything they could to help your family member. They are always willing to accommodate me with scheduling and treatments.

The only reason Chewbie will ever stop coming here is if we move out of state, otherwise she'll grow old coming to this hospital.

Natasha S. 9/08/2015
Brad W. Avatar

5 star rating I love these guys. They have been a great blessing to us and our furry family. Dr Whall is great.  The whole staff is terrific. They are crazy busy, but that's to be expected. We've had to see other vets for some specialty care, but I'm much, much happier with the care we get from the team here. They work very hard, and I really appreciate it. My brother is a vet, but I'd rather take my pets to see Dr Whall.  We need more vets like them!

Brad W. 7/27/2015
Deb G. Avatar

5 star rating This is an excellent animal hospital. Every single person I've encountered there is kind, caring, and focused on your pet. My dog Winnie has seen all of the vets there, and I have no hesitation about bringing her to any of them. Beyond the fantastic care, I'm also impressed that they don't recommend superfluous treatments, and will often give you advice over the phone for minor cases. Great customer service, but much more importantly, a caring vet for my dog.

Deb G. 4/04/2015
Colleen K. Avatar

5 star rating Thank you Dr. Spencer for the wonderful care you have given to Minnie  and most recently Buster for his dental surgery. The staff is very courteous and welcoming!  Thank you again for love you show to our fur babies! We love Dr. Spencer...

Colleen K. 2/22/2015
Perrie L. Avatar

5 star rating This is a beautiful facility with a pleasant staff. It was easy, on the two occasions I've taken my dog there, to schedule an appointment at a time that was convenient. Dr Wenzel is knowledgable and has a friendly manner. She and her assistant were very gentle with my elderly cocker. I used to drive 80 miles to my old vet because I had been unable to find a vet that approximated the  care the dogs got in Culpeper. I am so happy to have found this veterinarian right here in Silver Spring.

Perrie L. 2/07/2015
Perrie L. Avatar

5 star rating This is a beautiful facility with a pleasant staff. It was easy, on the two occasions I've taken my dog there, to schedule an appointment at a time that was convenient. The veterinarian is knowledgable and has a friendly manner. Her assistant was very gentle with my elderly cocker. I used to drive 80 miles to my old vet because I had been unable to find a vet that approximated the  care the dogs got in Culpeper. I am so happy to have found this vetinary practice right here in Silver Spring.

Perrie L. 2/07/2015
Heidi H. Avatar

5 star rating Dr Whall and staff are so kind and friendly.  My small doxie actually looks forward to the visit to the vets.  The whole team will  go out of their way to make sure you have the right medicine and shots--  I no longer have to keep records-- I have access to their electronic system for due dates for shots and exams.  I can not say enough nice things and PSS if you travel with your pets--this group has an expertise in european paperwork needed for travel abroad.  (very complicated-- but they know what to do)

Heidi H. 12/03/2014
Skyler K. Avatar

5 star rating I took my Persian cat here to have her excessively goopy/runny eyes looked at.

Not only did Dr. Whall give me the proper treatments for her eyes, but also went beyond expectations by cleaning my cats ears and giving her a small, quick, customary grooming session. I brush my cats fur everyday, but she won't ever let me brush her back-side and behind her ears, where she has mats. Dr. Whall took out his clippers and quickly and gently trimmed away the dirty matted fur around her butt and clipped off the mats behind her ears.

I didn't even ask him to! I just mentioned that she wouldn't let me groom her there and he took the initiative to do it for me. So nice.

Skyler K. 10/28/2014
Karla F. Avatar

5 star rating This is by far, the best vet to visit in Montgomery County.  I tried three different vets before finding Fairland, and I've been taking my pets there for seven years now.  The staff is fabulous.  They're kind and patient and helpful.  They try to keep me out of the office when possible, offering advice for common dog/cat maladies.  And Dr. Whall is excellent.  He tries to keep costs down and treatment simple whenever he can.  However, he shares information about advanced treatments and specialty animal doctors when it's relevant.  

I have recommended this vet time and again to my colleagues and neighbors.  I'll recommend them to you too.

Karla F. 10/15/2014
Joe E. Avatar

5 star rating Annie, my cocker spaniel, is treated like a family member.  Dr. Whall is most knowledgeable and compassionate.  I have recommended him to many friends and neighbors and they all share my sentiments.  Also, the services are reasonably priced and there is never any pressure to buy anything.  Finally, the new facility is beautiful, bright and clean.  I can't imagine taking Annie anywhere else.

Joe E. 9/08/2014
Stephanie F. Avatar

5 star rating Dr. Whall is the BEST! My family has been bringing our pets here since I was a child and now as an adult I bring my furry friend.  Can't ask for much better, great Vets, great staff, affordable care. Also this summer my dog got her first tick and instead of scaring me into coming in and spending money, they suggested things I could do at home first. Truly in the business for the animals and not the money. Will never take my pets anywhere else.

Stephanie F. 7/26/2014
Emma B. Avatar

5 star rating This place is the best veterinary clinic that we've tried in the DMV. They get you in and out quickly, which is great for stressed out pets. We've never had trouble getting appointments, and each vet we've seen has been thorough, kind, and not dismissive of crazy pet owner concerns. They never try to add superfluous services. Thus, the costs are reasonable, especially for the quality of the service.

The new location is very nice - clean, well laid out, and comfortable. In short, as long as we live in the area, we'll be taking our pets here. There's nothing like the peace of mind that having a dependable vet gives to a pet owner.

Emma B. 7/26/2014
Brittany S. Avatar

5 star rating This place is SO amazing. Our dog had what looked to be a bite on his neck, so we called to see if there was ANY possibility of walking in to see a vet on such short notice. They said 'No problem, you can even come now if you'd like.' They have a SUPER friendly staff that made us feel very welcome and made the check-in process really easy. And Dr. Wenzel was amazing. She was in the room with us within minutes to meet our dog and check out his issue. She was very knowledgeable and friendly, while also being quick and efficient with treatment. They left such a great impression that after our visit, we decided to make Fairland Animal Hospital our permanent veterinarian. Thanks for being so great, Fairland!! 😀

Brittany S. 5/08/2014
Ashley C. Avatar

5 star rating I can't say enough good things about Fairland Animal Hospital.  I came to Fairland after my previous vet refused to treat my new puppy for an emergency because they had not examined him before.  Fairland was able to see him on short notice, so we visited, fell in love, and promptly switched veterinarians.  

The staff at Fairland are knowledgeable, friendly, and very obviously love animals.  I am an overbearing and hysterical pet parent... and they handle me very well 🙂

Ashley C. 3/03/2014
Brandi G. Avatar

5 star rating I had to bring my cat in for her usual checkup.  I made my appointment, and was seen exactly at my time by Dr. Wenzel.  She was quick and efficient with my cat, and explained the different vaccines, and the risks and benefits with 3-year vaccines and 1-year vaccines.

What really struck me about Fairland Animal Hospital, though, was how friendly everyone was.  From the time I called to make the appointment, to the appointment itself, and even after when they sent me a follow up card the very next day, I felt as though they actually cared about me and my pet.

I will definitely be coming back to Fairland Animal Hospital and I highly recommend them.

Brandi G. 7/09/2013
John B. Avatar

5 star rating LOVE Fairland!!! Dr. Wahl and company have taken care of my 3 year old cat and my 6 month old corgi ever since my wife and I moved to Maryland. The staff here is incredibly friendly and welcoming; for clients they are happy to give advice over the phone if the issue isn't too pressing; everyone is obviously very passionate about what they do.

I drive ~30 minutes to get to Fairland - in the DC area that means I drive past a half dozen or more vet clinics but I'd never consider anything but Fairland!

John B. 3/29/2013
Stefanie R. Avatar

5 star rating My dog had a severe eye infection and my vet was on vacation.  They referred me to Fairland Animal Hospital.  When I called Fairland they told me to come right over and put me in a room when I walked in the door to prevent and contamination in the waiting room.

I saw Dr. Wenzel and she was fantastic.  She was so sweet to my dog and diagnosed her eye infection right away.  Dr. Wenzel was fast and efficient.  I came away from the appointment feeling that everyone at the office really loved animals, cared about their owners, and did their best to make the appointment as stress free as possible.  The entire staff was very nice.

I am really thinking about changing vets.  I felt like I was in such good hands with Dr. Wenzel and her staff.

Stefanie R. 5/31/2012
Genelle N. Avatar

5 star rating My two kitties saw Dr. Wenzel.  She was gentle and quick with them and took the time after they got their shots to go over the other issues I've been having with them.  I didn't feel like I was being rushed at all, even though we were a bit late.  The vet tech who helped wrangle the cats was fantastic - so sweet to my wriggling little beasts and super nice to the other pets in the waiting area both before & after my visit.  Prices were reasonable, too.  The only negative about this place is the limited parking - everything else was great.

Genelle N. 12/02/2011
Tony C. Avatar

5 star rating Lots of good things to say here:  First it all starts with Dr. Wahl, who we feel very comfortable around and tells us his opinion in plain words unlike other Vets we've encountered.  Next we like the other Vets just the same - Dr. Blanchard and Dr. Press - again they converse with us easily and make our pets feel like one of their own.  Finally, the staff there are also incredibly kind and friendly.  Prices are much more reasonable (compared to other Vets we have used around DC).  Only negative I can say is I wish they had better parking, but it's a minor complaint.

Tony C. 8/28/2011
Warren C. Avatar

5 star rating What a great place to bring your sick pet.  The front desk was very kind and professional.  The service was great, I was told exactly what probably made my dog sick, what I could do to prevent it from happening in the future, and the liklihood my dog would recover.  The doctors there have technical expertise if you prefer to hear a technical explanation.  Thanks a lot!

Warren C. 4/02/2011
Dave G. Avatar

5 star rating Since I was a child, we have always brought our dog to Dr. Whall and his associates. He is a caring doctor that loves the pets he helps. I remember growing up and my childhood dog was very sick. He gave us his home phone number and told us to call if we need ANYTHING. It showed how much he cared. I bought my mom a new dog a short time later and we brought her there. Now my wife and I bring our dog there regularly and they love him there. I'd recommend it!

Dave G. 10/19/2010
Malarie B. Avatar

5 star rating Although I only went once, since I lived in the area for a brief amount of time, it was a very pleasant trip (aside from my cat's earmites).

The staff was SO sweet, had a nice conversation with both techs while we waited for the doctor.

The doctor was great, quick without being pushy and  very helpful. And all so wonderful with my slightly stubborn (but endlessly loving) kitty.

If you are in the area and need a vet, this is the best for your fur babies!

Malarie B. 3/12/2010
Daniel H. Avatar

5 star rating I've taken my animals to many different vet clinics all over the U.S. This was my favorite by far! Everyone was so nice and great with the animals; the Vet, the techs, and the ladies at the front desk. My dog was actually happy to go to her appointments. I recommend this clinic to anyone who loves their animal and cares about who sees them as their vet.

Daniel H. 11/26/2009
Ursula M. Avatar

5 star rating I have never experienced kinder Vets than at this Animal Hospital.  I adopted 2 ferals and was scared stiff how they might react.  Both Dr. Wall and his assistant were so kind and patient with them that they were able to perform all tests, give injections, check temperature (!) and oh yes, the most incredible thing:  cut their toe nails.  I have never been able to do that and they have become cuddlebugs.  

In addition, their fees are lower than my previous Vet who treated all my cats before.  There, I always felt  as if I was taking in a car for service where parts needed to be replaced.  When I took in another feral who was tame by that time to an emergency clinic, they anesthezied her to be able to treat her.  I could not get her to Fairland's because this was at night.  I am sure that either Drs there could have treated her without anesthesia.

I am so grateful for their care and I don't know how much more praise I can heap on them except to say that you will never find a better Animal Hospital.  Unfortunately, we are moving away and I don't know if I well ever find vets who come even close.

Ursula M. 9/18/2009
N S. Avatar

5 star rating My pets have all been patients of Dr. Whall and Dr. Blanchard at Fairland Animal Hospital.  It's a small local practice and I have been pleased with their services and care through the years.  I particularly like Dr. Blanchard, but either doctor provides exceptional care and expertise.

The staff is also great and many have been there a long time - they know you and your pet and it's nice to return to a business with familiar faces, especially when the time comes to say goodbye.  It's hard, but part of being a responsible pet owner is knowing when to say goodbye and it's nice to be around a caring staff when doing so.  

RIP Marmalade and Mocha - gone, but never forgotten!

N S. 7/03/2009

Everyone at this office is kind and generous. You are our favorite veterinarian.

-Vanessa Z


I forgot the vet’s name. Older guy. Very nice. After many visits to other animal hospitals and no success, he was able to diagnose my dog. He also was kind enough to take off some of the charges for bloodwork because he knew we had spent so much money at banfield previously. I reccomend Fairland 100%

-Marissa J.


Great veterinary. Staff is always nice & make my cats feel comfortable

– Maya Z.


Dr. Reedy is awesome! So happy we found her. Recommend to take your pets to see her.

– Ivey S.


First time appointment, friendly and welcoming, Dr Whall, Bridget and Katie all very welcoming. Beautiful facilities! I have a new vet!!!!

– Joane H.


We had a great experience here when we needed help in a pinch. As a result, we’ll be using them as our primary care for our dog.

– Alex K.


I have a good experience with Fairland Animal Hospital. They really take care of their customer. I received a thank you card after my first visit and that’s how I know I’m gonna be a loyal customer to them. They also gave a call to check on my cat after his spay and provide tips and estimation cost before the surgery.

Dr Jeffrey is very good! He is gentle and knows how bond with pets. I recommend him!

– Syafiqah O.


Gretchen is just the greatest vet tech and at the front desk. She loves her job and it shows. Then, of course, everyone there loves their clients, give them the greatest respect, and treat them with the utmost care.

– Doug T.


Best vet hospital in the area. Great doctors and staff. Very good with the animals. Very nice facility.

– Andrew H.


We met with Dr Spencer – he’s very thorough and explains everything in an understandable way. He’s also very laid back and as a result helped relieve my anxieties. He and my husband were joking and laughing, which really helped the dogs relax as well. When he called the next day to review my dog’s blood work, he answered all my questions and explained everything (again, very thoroughly) with no sense of hurry or that I was taking up his time by asking follow up questions.

The office as a whole is very well run. It’s clean, but comfortable. The techs were very friendly and knowledgeable.

Price wise – it was less than I was expecting (but still a vet). I think it’s very reasonably priced for what was done. There were some products that seemed a bit expensive, but Dr. Spencer gave us less-expensive options during our exam, and the techs respected that and didn’t push.

Overall, one of the best vets I’ve visited!

– Sarah S.


“Fairland Animal Hospital is the place to go for top notch veterinary care for your pet. State of the art facilities, clean and great people! Can’t go wrong with any vet you work with.”

-Lisa E.
April 29, 2016


“My pup Chewbie has been seeing Dr. Whall for a little under four years. He is the only vet she doesn’t give a hard time to. When we first visited this hospital, it was the old location which I wasn’t very fond of. Parking was limited and a tad of a pain. This new location is wonderful. It’s spacious, clean, and SO EASY TO PARK! I LOVE the new location.

We’ve actually moved out of the area and drive 45 minutes each way to bring our pup here, that’s how much we love it here. Dr. Whall and all his staff are so great. You can see they genuinely love animals and what they do. I have no doubt that they would do anything they could to help your family member. They are always willing to accommodate me with scheduling and treatments.

The only reason Chewbie will ever stop coming here is if we move out of state, otherwise she’ll grow old coming to this hospital.”

-Natasha S.
April 29, 2016


“I recently adopted a dog and needed to find a vet in the Silver Spring area. There are a few vets very close to where I live, but they didn’t get the best reviews and it looked like parking would have been an issue. I decided it would be worth it to drive a little further to check out Fairland Animal Hospital.

I called on a Monday afternoon and was able to get an appointment the next day. At Fairland Animal Hospital, there is plenty of parking and the facility is very clean and spacious. All of the employees seem friendly and knowledgeable. My dog saw Dr. Spencer and he was wonderful. After my dog’s exam, vaccine, and nail clipping, I was surprised the final bill for the visit wasn’t too expensive. I would highly recommend this vet facility.”

-Whitney S.
April 29, 2016


“This is an excellent animal hospital. Every single person I’ve encountered there is kind, caring, and focused on your pet. My dog Winnie seen all of the vets there, and I have no hesitation about bringing her to any of them. Beyond the fantastic care, I’m also impressed that they don’t recommend superfluous treatments, and will often give you advice over the phone for minor cases. Great customer service, but much more importantly, a caring vet for my dog.”

– Deb G.
April 29, 2016


“I took my pooch here for her first vet visit. I came due to the fact they had awesome reviews & I do not regret bringing her here. First off the set up is adorable & cozy feeling . The staff were super attentive/friendly towards me & my pooch which I loved. I had to wait a bit bc the doctor had an emergency in which I understood (I also hope the pooch is okay). The doctor & his assistant were extremely friendly & made me feel welcomed & my pooch was not scared at all. I also asked about dental cleaning & he said to save my money, it’s not needed right now. That made me feel he’s not interested in the money. But just the well being of our pets. He also answered all my questions in regards to my pooch. What I was amazed by was that my pooch usually fusses when she’s being examined& she didn’t fuss at all. I definitely recommend this establishment you will not regret it!!”

-Gloria E.
April 29, 2016


“I love these guys. They have been a great blessing to us and our furry family. Dr Whall is great. The whole staff is terrific. They are crazy busy, but that’s to be expected. We’ve had to see other vets for some specialty care, but I’m much, much happier with the care we get from the team here. They work very hard, and I really appreciate it. My brother is a vet, but I’d rather take my pets to see Dr Whall. We need more vets like them!”

– Brad W.
April 29, 2016